Contact us

Committee Members

Wai-iti Tennis Club is a non-profit organisation operated by a dedicated committee of volunteers.

Our email is and the phone numbers of our key committee members are below:

Committee members: Lorraine Pratten, Irene Emond, Heather Hume, Clare Palliser, Matt Camerion, Denise Liddle.

For any problem on the website, please contact Daniela Zavallone to

Where we are

Wai-iti Tennis Club, Timaru is best accessed off Maltby Avenue (between 35 & 37) and near West End soccer fields (and can be seen across the road from the New World supermarket on Wai-iti Road).